Calaisa - Sister In Arms



It's taken me some time to find my own way and peace of mind
But when the nights felt oh so long you made me carry on and on
You should know that every day I will help you find your way
This might be an old cliché

But I don't know what I would do if I can not be there for you
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have allways been my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms

We have walked a million miles, a hundred tears, a thousand smiles
There's been good times, there will be bad

But I don't know where I would be if you had not been there for me
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have allways been my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms

I don't know what I would do if I can not be there for you
Nothing in this world could ever change

You have allways been my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell
I love you, you know that we are

You have allways been my brightest star
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell

I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms!


Bild ur arkivet, 1997.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sophög

PUSS

2008-11-08 @ 18:50:13
URL: http://ensofie.blogg.se/
Postat av: els

FINASTE <3

2008-11-10 @ 18:15:21
Postat av: Anonym

Hoppas du får en trevlig kväll! :)

2008-11-10 @ 18:20:14
URL: http://emmiealina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0